Do you know how much I love my city’s new recycling options?

Well, obviously I love it enough to blog about it!

Fargo now recycles boxboard and all plastics! Our garbage can has been so un-full lately, that I’m considering moving us down to a smaller size garbage can! This is so awesome!

I’ve also ramped up my paper recycling, so I’m saving more waste from the landfill that way. It feels good to do good. Yes!

Another post to come soon with other ways to tame the paper trail around your place, too.

Comments are appreciated, and help us all learn more. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

