What’s Up Wednesday, July 18th, 2012

Yes, the legend continues! I celebrated 6 months of blogging on The Accidental Pumpkin! And, another Accidental Pumpkin is now growing in my garden – well, sort of. Again, I didn’t plant it. I just let it grow. Teeeeeny itty bitty pumpkins are already forming! I’m very excited. This bodes very well for continuing the blog. Oh, and all of you reading – thank you for your comments and support. I don’t think I would have made it this far if I thought no one was following along…

Here is a shot of where it popped up – right NEXT to, not IN, the raised bed garden box. Interesting.

Here it is, in all its glory. Accidental Pumpkin, 2.0!

Comments are appreciated, and help us all learn more. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

