“What’s up? Wednesday?” for April 18th, 2012

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

…the post in which I start a new weekly feature – What’s up Wednesday!

I love to blog, but, golly gee, when the weather starts getting nicer, I realize how much I do enjoy being outside – walking, playing at the park, and of course, out in the backyarden! So, I’m going to feature a picture or two from my gardening efforts each Wednesday – kind of like a ‘wordless Wednesday’, but perhaps with a word or two, perhaps not – we’ll see how the muse moves me!

The ‘Up’ will likely refer to what is currently blossoming, growing, or even potentially wilting, in the garden —

Enjoy the rhubarb, spinach, teeny-tiny asparagus shoot (can you spot it?) and the garlic!

That’s What’s Up, for this Wednesday!

One thought on ““What’s up? Wednesday?” for April 18th, 2012

  1. Suzanne says:

    I have lots up in my garden, but I’m especially enjoying my blooming tulips!

Comments are appreciated, and help us all learn more. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

